Rihla 26


Advertisement
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Maritza's List #1- Students(Seniors)As a school we have became better students and are always there to help each other out in everything. If I ever need help they are always there. And we stick together for anything. #2- My FriendsMarisa D., Daniela, Stacey, Meagan, Consuelo, Emmy, Angel, Nathan, Julian, Detrick, & Ruben. These people have always been with me through the ups and downs. Whenever I need them they're there for me. We have stood by each other since we started talking. I will really miss these guys. #3- Mrs.Fullerton & Ms.Borling-Throughout the years they have always been there to help me with my struggles. They offered me the support that I needed. And always found a way to help me out. #4- First 2 weeks of UIC College PrepWhen we were all freshmans we were all scared and helped each other out. It was the best/worse experience. Scary because it was all our first weeks of high school. #5- Fun Day- This was our great surprise and we were all happy and surprised. We were relieved some stress was not going to be in our hands that day. #6- ACT DayBecause of this day we got to show our school what hard work we had to do and be able to show that we can break through 21! Our school was very proud of us and we got to get ipads. #7- The end of every school yearEvery year we have a great cookout and have a very good time. I will miss these part of every year.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb