What an experience!!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Delaware » Wilmington
April 21st 2009
Published: April 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

After I slept on the 30 of may.I again woke up and there was terrible sight .
There were many stars in the sky and planets.There were aliens all around . Guess what ,they speak stylish alien accent.It was terrible to hear .I went near them and heard them speaking harshly into my ears.And then I felt like getting out of there.But where could I go? I knew nothing about how to go back .To my surprise some aliens knew English and they told me that they will get me a rocket to go back to earth .The next hour was a rocket next to me and I boarded it.They all wished me good luck.I went towards the Earth and at last saw it.Suddenly A huge dragon came and hit me.


I want to tell you this thing after you read the above.
go down till you the words



















It was just a dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!













Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb