Off I Go!


Advertisement
Published: August 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

East Coast


I'm off on my getaway trip! I bought a one-way ticket...that's how much I have needed to vacate 😉

My first stop is Indianapolis. From there, I'm on my own!



Has Traveled To:

Within the U.S.-
New York
New Jersey
Pennsylvania
Vermont
New Hampshire
Massachussetts
Rhode Island
Maine
Florida Keys
Georgia
North Carolina
Virginia
Indiana
Illinois
California
Nevada
Washington D.C.
Maryland
Hawaii

Internationally-
Canada
Costa Rica
Mexico
France
England
Denmark
Ireland

Wants to travel to: All 7 continents!

Advertisement



24th September 2007

You missed Chicago:-)

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb