Liftoff minus -12


Advertisement
Published: October 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


12 days to go. I have most of my shopping done. New a few travel things and a new suitcase but that's about it. I don't even worry about Cal, he''s on his own. I bought him a pair of shoes that are supposed to be very comfortable for walking and he acted like I was being a neurotic nag so the heck with him, don't care if his feet hurt.

Cat is still a problem. We don't have his diabetes stabelized yet. Hoping that'll happen before we leave. I left a letter with our vet in case Jessie has to take him in.

I am testing this blog out to see if it'll work with my Infinity tablet. I hate the keyboard but I don't want to lug my laptop with me and I don't want to use Cal's so I've been experimenting with various blogs to see which is best. The problem is that I like some stuff on one and some stuff on the other and none of them are perfect. I've used this one before and I like the maps but there's no GPS but it does handle pictures pretty well so I guess I'll probably stick with this one unless I find something better

Advertisement



Tot: 0.239s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb