dreaming of peace


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Sebastopol
April 25th 2011
Published: April 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Tonight I shall dream myself into oblivion, as the need for escape is begging me to crawl inside. Going deeper and deeper into the abyss of darkness. I am curled up tightly into a ball, ready to unravel when I land somewhere otherworldly. I do not want to wake up from this reverie, so I shall slumber until the gas prices have gone down, poverty has ended, suffering has turned to enlightenment and there is a reawakening here on planet earth. When peace prevails so too shall my soul.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb