Driving in San Francisco, CA Part 6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
January 15th 2010
Published: January 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Living the Dream

I parked my car at the bottom of Coit tower on Telegraph hill. I am leaning against the hood of my car. This is one of the best places to relax and to lose your mind to the moment. The 270 degree sweeping view before me featuring the rolling Russian hills, the Marina district, the Golden Gate Bridge, the Alcatraz, the hill Marin headlands, the expansive bay, the Treasure Island, and the Bay Bridge makes me count my blessing.

The sky is clear blue, but there is a layer of fog covering the bottom part of the Golden Gate Bridge. Ten years I have been living in this town, only now I soak the city as it is meant to be.
I just realize now that I am living the dream...@driving-vacation

More pictures...



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.327s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb