San Francisco: Mom is 75 years young!


Advertisement
Published: May 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Mom turned 75 this week. She lives near San Francisco but was on a cruise from San Diego to Vancouver BC that stopped in San Francisco on her birthday. So we had a surprise party for her at restaurant in San Francisco. She continued her cruise today towards Canada. We are a rambling family.


Additional photos below
Photos: 50, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



9th May 2011

Looks like I missed one hell of a party!
Fantastic- great job on the decorations bro! Sure looks like Mom enjoyed her surprise party- so wish I could have been there- but not long now. We called but went to Peg's v/m- hope you heard the song, but it was almost 3am and I had to crash man. Can't wait to join in on the celebrations soon :>
18th May 2011

You do know how to party!
I miss you all so much. The photos are fab of San Francisco where I left my heart.

Tot: 0.314s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 28; qc: 116; dbt: 0.151s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb