Welcome to Riverside, America!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Riverside
June 10th 2007
Published: June 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Welcome to Riverside, America!



Welcome to Riverside, America!

Welcome to Riverside, America!



I am here sitting in my apartment, frustrated with clogged ears full of water, and studying with minimal effort for finals on Monday. I feel like someone is pushing hot peanut butter into my head with q-tips. But, really it's just pool water and mounds of ear wax.

You don't want to hear this crap, you say? Okay, player, make yourself useful and give me some tips for getting ready for my trip to Copenhagen, where I'll be studying abroad for 2 months, aight? After my two month stay, I'll also be hitting up several countries around Europe for two weeks by rail. Any ideas would be most appreciated.

I hope my finals go well, and that my graduation on Saturday will be ultra-hot, so all who attend can boil with me. =]

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0602s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb