On the road again.....


Advertisement
Published: May 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Me and Denise VidmarMe and Denise VidmarMe and Denise Vidmar

Denise and I worked together, for (Seattle-based) Pacific Institute, back in the '90s. She picked me up at the LA airport and we had a great visit.......as though no time had passed since we last saw each other 5 years ago.
Hi everyone!

It's been a while..........but I'm back.

This time, coming to you from Los Angeles where I was in Marina del Rey attending an incredible "Marketing and Mindset Breakthrough" workshop. Amazing opportunity.

It's been 5 years since I was in Los Angeles and I thought it would be appropriate to share some of the journey with you, as well as to give you a 'heads up' with respect to the next World Tour I am taking.

The workshop in LA was attended by 150 solo-preneurs, from around the world. You KNOW how I love to meet people from around the world........and so I did.......Annette from Australia, Catherine from New Zealand, people from Spain, England, and so on. It was fabulous! Love the networking.

The whole workshop was beyond my expectations. If you want to check it out, go to www.clientattraction.com

Weather was perfect - not that we got to experience much of it. The days were long and the content was intense, but it was all worth it!

Now that I'm back home, I have re-branded, and will be re-launching my business. The focus is on Coaching mindset and goal-setting techniques to female baby boomers, helping them to bring more happiness into their daily lives! And I will continue as a Motivational Speaker, as that is one of my 'loves' in life. (Go to www.patmussieux.com - website is under revision so stay tuned for changes, but you can sign up for my free newsletter on the home page......and then you can follow my adventures!)

WORLD TOUR 2009!

Very exciting news about the next world tour! It's the Classic II - departing Oct. 21 - Nov. 13th. This is a brand new itinerary and so the blog will be so much fun to read and follow along this time! All new places! You can check out the details at www.privatejettours.ca but know that the dates I have given here are the correct dates, and not the dates on the website (yet to be adjusted).

Have you always dreamed of going to visit the Great Wall of China? (me too!!!) How about Kathmandu, a visitor's dream come true when you have the opportunity to take a flight over Mount Everest (I can hardly wait!!!). What about visiting Petra, now one of the 7 Wonders of the World! Awesome! All this and more.......
Another view of the poolAnother view of the poolAnother view of the pool

Heaven, I'm in heaven!


Life is short! Travel now! So much to see and do and you know, from following my earlier blogs, that the people are great and we have an incredible time!

I'm off to New York next month and will blog that trip also..........and will keep you posted on more World Tour by Private Jet details.

So, for now, keep smiling and start making those travel plans.......I'd love to meet you! Call Ben (President of Travel Guild Inc.) at 1.800.268.4284 and reserve your spot now!

Happy Pat




Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

The MarinaThe Marina
The Marina

Fabulous patio at the Ritz Carlton Hotel, Marina del Rey......
Me and Fabienne FredricksonMe and Fabienne Fredrickson
Me and Fabienne Fredrickson

Fabienne is Founder of Client Attraction.com She is a marketing genius! I learned a lot from her this week.
Me, and Derek FredricksonMe, and Derek Fredrickson
Me, and Derek Fredrickson

Derek left his high profile job on Wall Street to join his wife, Fabienne, in their hugely successful business.
Me, and Mari SmithMe, and Mari Smith
Me, and Mari Smith

Mari is known as the Pied Piper of Facebook, a real social networking expert! It was a thrill to meet her and to learn from her (you can follow me on Facebook too!)
The stage where I will be speaking next year!The stage where I will be speaking next year!
The stage where I will be speaking next year!

Hold the vision........that is MY chair and MY spot for next year!
Me and Kelly O'NeillMe and Kelly O'Neill
Me and Kelly O'Neill

Great minds think alike! I intend to 'walk a mile' in HER shoes.......her company is "Marketing to Millionaires".....works for me!
We worked hard, we played hard!We worked hard, we played hard!
We worked hard, we played hard!

Not too hard to take......great weather, awesome patio, terrific view, nice people......and the wine hit the spot!
A fireplace on the patio!A fireplace on the patio!
A fireplace on the patio!

Check this out! What a fabulous way to end the day......I'm here with Judy Katz from wealthtransformations.com (New Mexico)
Me, Tracy and LoriMe, Tracy and Lori
Me, Tracy and Lori

Two of my new friends: Tracy (from Estevan, Sask) - www.newfaceofretirement.com and Lori Saitz (from Florida) www.gratitude cookies.com


Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.1199s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb