This is SO exciting!!!


Advertisement
Published: December 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Oh my goodness, you'll never believe where I woke up this morning! In the home of PRISCILLA PRESLEY! This journey just keeps getting better and better. Priscilla told me she'd only just returned from Cairo and is due to set off again on another jaunt tomorrow, so I guess I was lucky we linked up in a rare quiet moment for her to sign my fine fibres 😱

I would love to have stayed longer and talked to one of the most famous women in the world about oh so many things, but Priscilla explained to me that I myself had a schedule to keep as I was soon to leave the US headed for the United Kingdom on the final leg of my journey. But if you want to know more about Priscilla and some of the fabulous work she does watch out for a book Auntie Lynn is writing about me because that will include some of Auntie Lynn's columns from XL Magazine about her celebrity friends and their philanthropic contributions to the world. There's a fabulous story about Priscilla in there.

I have to say, it's lucky that T-shirt's don't get jetlag! Here we go again 😊. Do keep watching this blog for more exciting news.

Cheerio for now,
I.M.A. T-Shirt

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 49; dbt: 0.066s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb