Travel and blogging at the same time is hard


Advertisement
Published: May 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I apologize that I did not keep up with my blogging during my vacation. What am I saying? I didn't just not keep up on it I only did one blog....LOL.

Do I have an excuse? Absolutely. I love Theme Parks and when I wasn't in one of the Theme Parks I was sleeping so that I could get ready to go back and spend more time in the theme park later. That and my ebook on my website decided to do a disapearing act and I had to re-write and revise it so that I could get it back online. So now that the excuses are out in the open, I can now post-blog the rest of the trip.

I will make a separate post for each of the days that we were down there so that I can include some of the pictures and not overwhelm the system and my readers (I think I have some) with one huge blog.

So happy reading and feel free to add comments or offer new tips....you never know I may use one of your tips in the next revision in my book.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.239s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb