Bonjour, Je m'appelle Monti


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Cool
November 15th 2005
Published: May 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Moi, MontiMoi, MontiMoi, Monti

SFM (Single Feline Male) I'm sooo handsome, Oui? Ayons une date romantique ce soir !
My human captors (Al, Holly and Stacy) are gone, this will have to be short as they will be back soon.

Allow me to introduce myself, my full name is Monticello Gato Grande - you can just call me Monti, for short. I sometimes study French as a Second Language.

My stats are: I'm an 18 month old Ragdoll, approx. 42 inches in length and weigh 21.5 lbs. I'm still growing and can weigh as much as 24 lbs. when I'm all grown up!

The pictures were taken by my captors during a recent modeling session, I may escape to Hollywood some day to seek my freedom, fame and fortune. Stay tuned, I'll report again when I escape to Hollywood.

Oh my! they're home, must go now - email me if you like, A tout a l'heure!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Moi et HollyMoi et Holly
Moi et Holly

Let me down already!!
Massage TherapyMassage Therapy
Massage Therapy

I relax here during the spin cycle...(((very))) (((relaxing))).
I'm getting a bit annoyedI'm getting a bit annoyed
I'm getting a bit annoyed

Get that camera out of my face!
Je vais a HollywoodJe vais a Hollywood
Je vais a Hollywood

Yes, I know, modeling can be stressful.
Bonjour MademoiselleBonjour Mademoiselle
Bonjour Mademoiselle

Any SFF out there? C'est le coup de foudre, bébé! Je vous veux mon ange.


15th November 2005

you are gorgeous
hello Monti, You are quite talented for a feline. NOt only do you study foreign languages you are totally computer literate. I am impressed...meow!!
15th November 2005

Monti : Zuma's Revenge
Gato has got Al's tongue...
18th November 2005

Monti, you handsome gato
I would like to introduce you to our sailing cat, Heidi. You could tutor her in French and she could teach you how to jump overboard. (Be sure and bring you lifejacket.)
25th November 2005

Le beau chat
He is gorgious and very lucky to have such nice adoptive parents. May he live a long and happy life with lots of food and naps.
4th September 2007

Ahhh........my female is a near twin!
She's shorter hair but lovely all the same!
11th August 2010

wow
I have a ragdoll that looks so much like yours. Mine is named Gorilla! Which breeder did you get yours from?
17th August 2010

We got our Monti from a breeder in Auburn, CA - Can't remember her name.

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb