Paso Robles to Monterey


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Big Sur
April 24th 2010
Published: May 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

This is mostly a picture blog, I'll let the pictures do most of the talking.

They're all from the 24th - started off going west from Paso Robles, went to Castoro winery, talked to the wine pourer, guy around my age from Ireland, had a few interesting things to say.
After that I just drove north along highway 1, took lots of pictures and enjoyed the scenery. That night I ate at Crystal Fish (I saw it had 5 stars on google - was definitely good quality, offered real wasabi, first I've seen that) in Monterey then stayed in a hostel there.



Additional photos below
Photos: 140, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb