Psychic Intuitive Healer


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Berkeley
September 13th 2012
Published: September 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I’m not sure how to describe what happened on Tuesday.



I was in a calmed room, with a bewitched dog, and a
beautiful woman. She was sitting across from me, about three paces, with her
eyes closed. My eyes were opened with my feet on the floor. I said my full name
three times. Ariel Lillian Root Wolpe. And then she started moving her right
hand and sifting through my energy, directed by my spirit self.



She found a goldmine. Chakras blocked up from the past. People
alive and passed who hooked into my energy points, draining me. She told me who
I was, where I was going, and who I should become. She told me things that
happen to me in other lives, and why I chose my parents in this world. And she
was dead on about everything. She knew
so many things, and every time she spoke, more and more tears streamed down my
face.



I wish I could say that I am converted, that I now sense the
spirits around me, that I believe this woman intuited all these things and
cleared out my system and she has set the path for me. But I cannot. Because part
of me believes she googled me, and that is how she knew so much; that she used
general tactics that would apply to almost anyone; that the advice she gave me
(about cutting certain people out and not becoming a rabbi) is wrong. In the
moment, I believed her, because I wanted to believe her – I wanted to be seen, I
wanted to be taken care of. She certainly has a gift, because I don’t know the
last time I felt so known. She articulated my self on an innermost level, and
in a city with mostly strangers, it was validating and healing to be understood
in that way.



She gave me the chance to see important things in a different
light, to rethink my assumptions about my life and path. I gained some clarity on
my needs, and hopefully this will help me as I continue to seek housing. I
still hold the weighted and panicked chest of the ungrounded newcomer, with no
place to live, and no close friends to call upon. I thought that maybe she
would relieve me of that somehow. But as everyone keeps telling me, the world
will provide, if I keep my arms open to her and her people.



I will find my people when the time is right.



Yours,

Ariel

Advertisement



Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb