What Day Is Today ? Thursday....I think


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Juneau » Endicott Arm
September 18th 2013
Published: September 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Justin padJustin padJustin pad

warehouse
The days are whipping by, and I thought today was Friday. Good thing it's only Thursday.

Hit the downtown Juneau nightlife last nite. I feel the smalltown vibe, and like it. Raining still, but not cold.

60's today. Justin is at work, so I will post some more pics here and get the day going. Not sure what's in store for today, but tmrw we are taking the Tram up to OctoberFest - Justin hosting as a Rep from Alaskan Brewery. He said we are gonna be like celebrities doling out free beer. But, that is tomorrow.

Oh- yea..... Most of you know I am not a "Dog Person", but rather am "Cat People", but I must say - Justin's two dogs -

Otis and Oscar - are making an impact on my perception of dogs. (kinda). They are sweet and I can feel their love.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Justin padJustin pad
Justin pad

backyard
Justin padJustin pad
Justin pad

Justin pad
Justin padJustin pad
Justin pad

Oscar and Otis
Justin padJustin pad
Justin pad

Oscar and Otis
Justin padJustin pad
Justin pad

Justin pad
Justin padJustin pad
Justin pad

Justin pad
Justin padJustin pad
Justin pad

Justin pad


19th September 2013

Nice Photos
I'm so envious. The gray sky, the wet ground, the temperature probably in the 50s.... I love that kind of weather! Somehow when I was looking at your blog on my smartphone I missed a couple of your posts. Nice to get back to the office and see the blog on my full screen. Glad you're doing the tram. Have a beer for me at the top (or two or three, if you don't mind).
19th September 2013
Justin pad

Looks great!
Hey JD ~ looks a little rainy up there...but great! Have fun, safe travels, keep blogging for us ;-)

Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb