Airplane to Anchorage


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Anchorage
February 26th 2007
Published: September 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Whole Trip

SAN - SEA - ANC - FAI - ANC - FAI - BRW - PDB - FAI - ANC - SEA - SAN - SEA - ANC - OTZ - OME - ANC - BET - ANC - ADQ - ANC - DUT - ANC - SEA - SAN

I wanted to show you what little I've seen so far. The pictures are from the window of the airplane on the way into Anchorage. These were taken with my cell phone camera so the quality isn't the best.

And yes...I know, I know. I cannot possibly be expected to believe "Cellular devices can interfere with the airplane's navigational system." Do they really think we're that dumb? If that were the case they would never be allowed on the plane. I can't even get a water bottle on an airplane, just ask Michael Vick.

On the top left you will notice a route map. This map shows the entire trip from start to finish.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Flight to Anchorage 2Flight to Anchorage 2
Flight to Anchorage 2

Maybe I should have stayed in San Diego


Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb