Day One


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama » Montgomery
September 19th 2007
Published: September 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

OK,

What a long drive. My first leg was almost 700 Miles, which landed me in Blue Ridge GA. First the good news, The scenery was Beautiful!!. Now the bad news. Since I decided to take all back roads, there wasn't any where to pull over and get the spectacular shots of the landscape, but not to worry, we still have a good 12 to 14 days left on this trip. I will be posting a few images that I thought were interesting.
Just click on the images to view them larger.
I'm sure that tomorrow will yield a great crop of images. I'm tired, I'm going to bed now. Thanks for keeping me company!!!
Keep sending those e-mails!!!

Joe


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 14; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0928s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb