Quick Weekend on the Riviera Maya


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Puerto Morelos
April 28th 2009
Published: April 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Azul Sensatori & Tulum

If you look at the satellite image and then zoom waaaaay in to the green dot, you'll note that the image was taken way before the resort was built. Pretty cool to just see the cleared out land. :-) The red dot is Tulum.

Hola Subscribers!

I bet you'd completely forgotten all about your subscription to my Travel Blog! We'll it's still active, but my international traveling really hasn't been. But this past weekend (23-26 April 2009), my girlfriend CC and I made a quick jaunt down to Mexico for a friend's wedding. Naturally, I've decided to blog our experiences at the Azul Sensatori resort, which is located between CancĂșn and Playa del Carmen, just a little bit north of Puerto Morelos. It'll kind of be a review of the resort and a recap of the weekend. Somewhat different from my previous blogs, but I think/hope you will enjoy it just the same.

Cheers!
Kev

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb