Blog on "A Taste of Playa"


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Playa del Carmen
February 4th 2014
Published: February 4th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Top o' the evening to you all. I'm back. (insert big cheesy smiling face 😊

The Riviera Maya is fast becoming an international culinary food and drink destination. Food & wine (and Tequila) festivals abound, and one in particular is held annually in Playa del Carmen. I went to it one November. Well, ahem, I went to Playa with my buddy Danielle to ATTEND this food festival & due to a mix-up, ended up missing the entire event completely &^%!$(MISSING).

At the time I was pretty darn bummed out about it but it became good fodder for a blog.

Nonetheless here's a blog about the food festival; "A Taste of Playa". If you are trying to get out of cleaning your bathroom toilet, then feel free to waste a few minutes reading this blog!

http://www.playabeachgetaways.com/blog/28/123

Oh and when you're done that, I posted in the blog of the day I found out I'd missed the food festival. This goes back to Nov. 2011.

"A Taste of Playa & Whoopsie"

http://www.travelblog.org/North-America/Mexico/Quintana-Roo/Playa-del-Carmen/blog-666985.html

Advertisement



Tot: 0.469s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 117; dbt: 0.2861s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb