My Blogs for Playa Beach Getaways


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Playa del Carmen
January 30th 2014
Published: January 30th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Just when you think it's safe to go on your computer...here I am!

I have been asked many times about the blogs I write for Playa Beach Getaways & where (some of you) can read them. So I thought I'd share a few. I'll send them out one at a time for easier access. (Skip this if you have better things to do like get a root canal 😊

The blogs I write are posted to Playa Beach Getaways website, and we do it to give guests of PBG traveling to Playa an idea of what to do, what to see, where to go, tips, information, travel info, etc. I try to write them with a sense of humor to keep it light & not dull. I really believe in sharing as much as I know, to help families take a vacation, and not to have to blow the bank to do it.

I am happy to report that "someone" likes them enough to keep me employed working for them...(and get all those fab vacations to Playa!)

Here goes: just click on the link & it will take you to the website.

My blog on "Beach Therapy for Beating the Winter Blahs"...(some are funnier than others I will say!) Sal

http://www.playabeachgetaways.com/blog/28/874

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.4kb