Lazy Day!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Querétaro
January 11th 2012
Published: January 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Whoopsies! Been a whole week since my last entry! It's been a busy, busy week. I started uni yesterday, the first class (Marketing) seems quite easy which is good, but the Spanish Language class was NUTS! I'll definitely need to invest in a tutor to have a chance at keeping up!

Heading to Mexico City this weekend. We are busing down there on Friday lunch time and staying until Sunday night. Right in time for my birthday! Kaitlyn (USA), Helene (France) and I are planning a shopping trip while we are there. Can't wait, I barely packed anything to come here!

The girl that used to live with my host family, Gael, is staying here again for a few days which is fun. Finally someone that speaks English! It's cool.

I'm off to bed now, I have a busy day tomorrow organising my visa, and I also have classes...

Adios! Buenos Noches! xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb