Tequisquiapan a magical rustical place !


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Querétaro » Tequisquiapan
July 31st 2013
Published: July 31st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear travelers

Dear travelers in my third day in the beautiful city of Queretaro i am having so much fun

So a friend of my aunt call and say that we have to know this beautiful place so sthephanie take her camera and took us a lot of photos so sorry travelers i cant post photos because i dont have my camera with me so when i have one i really going to post a lor like that so stay alarm when i buy my camara im going to post a lot of photos for you guys ! You should came here is magical and rustical but the food was expensive and not that good at all but its ok they are plenty of restaurants out there so just having fun so yes you should come here some time with us.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0714s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb