Oaxaco with Donzetta


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Oaxaca » Oaxaca
April 17th 2012
Published: April 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi,

I thought I would share with you some of the interesting people that I have met here in Oaxaco. Everyday I am amazed at the variety of experiences of the people here.

I will share a little each day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

La Gerente de la PosadaLa Gerente de la Posada
La Gerente de la Posada

This is Mari in the garden of the Posada. She keeps things running smoothly
Una Maestra de MonterreyUna Maestra de Monterrey
Una Maestra de Monterrey

This is Alisha from Monterrey, Mx. She teaches in the American School there. She has lived in other Spanish speaking countries.
Amy y Su FamiliaAmy y Su Familia
Amy y Su Familia

This is Amy and her family from Seattle. She came here for one month to get things set up for her family to come. They will be renting a house on the beach at Puerto Escondido for 2 months and the kids will go to school there.
Un Amigo quien me ayudaUn Amigo quien me ayuda
Un Amigo quien me ayuda

This is a friend that I met here. He is helping me to speak Spanish and I am helping him to speak English. He is from Mexico City and now lives in Oaxaco


Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0554s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb