I am a slacker


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Regina
August 4th 2006
Published: August 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well my fellow bog readers. I have been so freaking slack.

Ive been home a month and I havent done "My final words about ASIA" article.

Damn i can't believe Im home already.

Ummm Thailand was really cool. I think my favorite country was Laos. I would go back there in 2 seconds flat.

I miss Australia the most. I already want to go back and I have only been here a MONTH!

I think next on my list of adventures will be a 3 point, 3 country dive journey. Thats when I come back from Wales/England. Sigh! Going backpacking doesnt hold off the travel bug. It feeds it so that it grows into this hungry monsterous giant to which I must obey!



Advertisement



23rd August 2006

enjoy your travel blogs....
keep traveling Avril. I enjoy reading about your adventures!

Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 14; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1074s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb