two more sleeps......


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Richmond Hill
September 2nd 2008
Published: September 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

i will be leaving in a couple of days to the Motherland "vietnam" - hopefully my arrival will not be as crazy as that of whitney houston when she landed in isreal!

this blog is to keep you guys updated on my travels - things that i've done/encountered/tasted & experienced! it is not to make you guys jealous (maybe just a bit) but to provide a forum where you and i can communicate (since i'll be limited to a phone) and most importantly to make sure adam & i are alright.

as you guys read the blogs, feel free to post comments and keep me updated as to what's going on back home - even though i'm going to be away for only 30 days.

i hope you guys will enjoy reading these blogs as much as i'll probably enjoy updating them.

see you all soon,

tuan

Advertisement



3rd September 2008

well well well!
My OH My vietnam, eh? 30 days eh? i see the pink package of wet ones...i guess thats a backup for wiping ure ass huh lol, good thinking - u can never have enough toilet paper! its too bad ure going thou cause im moving places and i need my original crew - you , me, and jason, the clean sweep family! i got a place in 'the village' at york, its a townhouse and so far im the only whitey lol, hopefully it'll be a good journey thou, much like yours! be safe, bring pepper spray or the like, and ill talk to you soon!! XOXO
3rd September 2008

Hahaha I'll add this to my list of daily list; after People.com but before espn.com Tuan, you are too funny sometimes...
3rd September 2008

on a roll
i love how you rolled stuff instead of folding
3rd September 2008

I'm suprised you aren't bringing that much stuff
4th September 2008

you're gonna miss me!
that's why you love me so much!!

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0958s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb