Getting started


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Ottawa
December 28th 2008
Published: December 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So...my first blog. Weird...
I took your advice Jessi, haha. I dont see myself as a "blogger" but I guess its worth a shot.

I'm going to send you all the link to this blog so you can stay updated on my travels. Might be a bit easier than emails/facebook for some of the non-techy people.....*ahem* Dad.

I'm getting my things together...laying them out on the bed trying to decide what I can't live without and what I can. I hate being practical...its too stressful. Haha.

A few things to keep in mind while I'm gone...

1- ladies, I need my weekly dose of gossip. Celeb and personal.
2- parents and family, keep it together. Its only two months...
3- baby love..."dont worry...bout a thing...cause every little thing gonna be alright"

More to come once we get there. Happy New Year!!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb