Still in Canada


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Orillia
May 18th 2006
Published: May 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello there. Well 27 days til my trip starts. But it has already started, with the anual May 24 camping/fishing trip. This year we're going just south west of North Bay, On. Nice remote lake and we got a spot camping on a sweet island. Anyways this is my first entry so I guess I should expand on exactly where I"m going. I fly to amsterdam on June 16th and have a 2 month unlimited eurorail pass. The plan is Belgium, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Switzerland, possibly Hungary/Turkey, Greece, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal. My buddy Jordan flies out of Paris on August 16th and I fly to Dublin. Spend around 3 weeks in Ireland, then over to England. I fly to Auckland NZ on sept 16th. Then over to Australia for 3 weeks. The last stop is Central America, the beautiful Costa Rica. Then up through Honduras/Guatemala To Belize where I'll meet up with my parents for x-mas. Even rumours of some of my boys coming down. Anyways i still got about 4 weeks to relax before i go. Cheers everyone!

Peace

Sean

Advertisement



3rd June 2006

WOW
OMG Sean... ur gonna have the time of ur life and experience so much. Have a great time buddy!

Tot: 0.277s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0708s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb