The Whiteness of Toronto


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Mississauga
January 1st 2008
Published: February 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

A glimpse of Mississauga Toronto Ontario Canada on the last day of 2007 and first day of 2008.

I woke up early in the morning just to find out that outside of the house is already covered with snow! It was an amazing experience to touch the smoothness and whiteness of fresh snow - a white mantle in all over the place of Mississauga.

While writing this journal in my other travel journal's site, Im still blowing my nose after taking the photos posted below. At first, I can bear the coldness, but later on sneezing followed with running nose. This is my first ever white Xmas but not my first experience with snow. The first encounter with snow was in 2003 when I visited Finland and Sweden.

Hope you enjoy the images and maybe someday you will experience your first white Xmas holiday. By the way, I finally able to make Mr. and Mrs. Snow!

For more stories about my white Xmas holiday, please visit my travel blog: Traveldiary



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Some photos are posted here!Some photos are posted here!
Some photos are posted here!

[url=http://www.trivago.co.uk/canada-34226/digital_explorer-11883m/]Please "CLICK" here for the link of DigitalExplorer Photos in Canada[/url]


Tot: 0.331s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1244s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb