Bilton Christmas 2006


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Milton
December 23rd 2006
Published: January 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Bilton Christmas 2006






A few pics from last night's proceedings - a good time was had by all, and fine food was consumed. There were many highlights, but the one that stands out in my mind was the general thumping I delivered at the pong table! On the receiving end - Sam and Tim! Of course, there is such a thing as writer's license, and my memory may be a little selective!

10-Jan-07: Sorry for the delay in publishing this entry - I thought I had, and was starting to wonder why nobody had said boo. Thanks to Carolyn for letting me know!



Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



10th January 2007

good memories of a great time!
10th January 2007

The Christmas Get - Together was Great !!
Hi Everyone .... I just want to say that I had a fantastic time this year at the X-mas gathering. Everything was superb....From the Excellent Food, Cold beverages and Visiting. It was a long drive from Kingston (8 hours to be exact) but it was well worth the trip. Ben .... These pictures are excellent.
17th January 2007

Great times. Ben, thanks for putting this together. I loved the witty commentary! Who's got dibs on next years occasion?

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb