Tomorrow's The Big Day


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Burlington
July 31st 2011
Published: August 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

PackingPackingPacking

I have aways to go still!
Well it's the day before my big trip and I've been busy packing and making sure it all fits and hopefully I don't go over the 50lb limit. Fortunately we are allowed to take 2 checked bags but since some of the team that already left lost their bags enroute I'm thinking to just check 1 bag and take the 2 carry ons.

I've received many well wishes and prayers from many different people about this trip and so thankful for it! This truly is an amazing opportunity and one I thank God for.

I'm excited to keep this blog of my travels and trip and hope that I will be able to update it each day with mostly pictures but I will have to see how the technology works over there. Today I'm using my blackberry playbook to do this update to see how it goes and how uploading pictures from here works...I'm hoping to get a micro usb for my camera to be able to connect my camera to this rather than using the camera on here...if any of you have tips feel free to let me know!

Until next time,
Bianca



Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0997s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb