vancouver


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia
July 28th 2011
Published: July 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

the first day I arrived in Vancouver was a nightmare. It was cold and my hostel bed was awful, I couldn't understand why people liked the place.
Day two however was brighter, and not just sunnier, I went to nicer area Granville island and also they sorted my bed out so I could actually sleep in it. The next day I went to china town which was the best china town I've been to on my travels and the day after that i went to Lynn canyon park. long story short, I liked Vancouver and would come back again some day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 147, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



31st July 2011
kitsilano festival, the vandolls burlesque

good god!
Was this not a family event?
31st July 2011
kitsilano festival, the vandolls burlesque

Full moon!
31st July 2011
gas town, gassy jack. i still have no clue why hes called this

Too much maple syrup lol
1st August 2011
vancouver

Harry Potter T-Shirt!
Best T-shirt I have ever seen in my life lol love it!
8th August 2011

hello lauren
yeah i so wanted to buy it but it was kinda dear :(
8th August 2011

kristin
yeah i was, ya should have seen some of the passers by facial expressions, so funny lol

Tot: 0.196s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0815s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb