Tofino


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver Island » Tofino
December 4th 2013
Published: December 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

As everyone told me to go and visit Tofino, I thought I would maybe take some time and go and see if this town was really worth it. And yes, I must say it is. Even if the weather wasn't up to it, I got to see some of the most beautiful sceneries. Message to all the surfers, this is the place to go !!

I also got to meet very nice people in the youth hostel I was in and enjoyed nice moments with them. It was worth the 4 hour bus trip, just that was breathtaking, never saw such magnificent nature.

Just look at the pictures and you'll see by yourself !!! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 20; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb