Gracie's 3rd Week


Advertisement
Published: April 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Gracie's Blog:

April 17th - We had a quiet day at home and I played with my Littlest Pet Shop, then we went out for dinner at Mrs Riches and they have this huge burger. The next day we went to the snow and it was a bit cooler. We had a snow ball fight and I threw the biggest snow ball at daddy. After that we went taboggoning, I went down backwards and got a cold bottom. We went home to the hot tub. I saw something in the water floarting and it turned out to be a duck. We also saw some sea otters. The next day we went to Walmart and I got a special edition LPS and it is obvious my brother got a hot wheel car....after that we went to Chapters - a huge book store.

We went to the Aquatic centre, there were water slides and I played with Jacob....we saw some high school students having lunch, they did not have a uniform. We visited Victoria and went to miniature world where everything was small.....I also saw a yellow fire truck.
On the last day at Nanaimo we went back to the aquatic centre.....I had fun and met Cyrus - we played on the slides and wave pool together. We left the next day and drove to a ferry.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb