24 Hours to Go!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Surrey
July 9th 2008
Published: July 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey There! So... I'm off to Ottawa tomorrow. I'm super excited, but so not ready. Still have TONS of packing to do. Tomorrow I have to get up at 4:30 AM. How fun?? Awww... Mya (my kitty) is here with me right now. I'm going to miss her so so so much. Hard to believe in less than 24 hours I'll be just about landing into Ottawa. Feels like just yesterday I was counting down from 30 days. The weather is supposed to be amazing down there. This weekend I'm heading to the cottage for 4 days and when we get back I'll hang out with all my old friends. Can't wait! Well better go pack and next time I write... I'll be in Ottawa! xoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb