One week left


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Surrey
July 4th 2008
Published: July 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey there. So this is going to be my travel blog because my Mac site, I won't have access to while I'm gone as I need my computer to update it. Anyways, I am leaving in exactly one week. I am super excited. Oh wow, I have a lot of packing to do though. I'll be gone for a whole month and my dad is already asking me what 3 pairs of shoes I'm bringing! 3 pairs for a whole month!!!! NO WAY! Mom and I have already begun making a list if shoes to bring. So we have decided on about 5 pairs each which should work alright. It helps we can share flip flops and some sandals. I get one suitcase and it has to be only half full because of stuff coming back. I'm not sure how I'll do it... we'll see. Well better go begin choosing clothes to pack. The only bad thing about this trip is leaving behind my new kitten Mya. I can't have a shower without her meowing for me so I'm very worried about leaving her for a month. I hope it all works out though... I'm sure she'll be fine. Talk later.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb