Just beginning my blog


Advertisement
Published: January 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone:
In preparation for my great adventure travelling to Vietnam and China, I'm doing a dry run by having a little vacation at our mountain getaway in Kimberley BC. I have packed my toiletry bag and found I've not missed out on anything, am experimenting with my digital camera, and trying to set up this travel blog. I've set up Skype so I can call home, checked out a whole bunch of travel webpages, made an itinerary and am starting to work on some lesson plans for my teaching assignment. Hope you will enjoy following my travels.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Fisher PeakFisher Peak
Fisher Peak

The beautiful view from our balcony last night


Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb