Back at Home - 9 days to go


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Kamloops
March 4th 2007
Published: March 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Six flights 4 days


Hi everyone,

Last weekend's presentation at Clearwater New Life Assembly went well and we were able to visit with our church family there again. It is fantastic to spend time with them. Encouragement. God's hand is so evidently on them.

Well this week I experienced my first float plane ride. It was really great and God provided a nice bright sunny day as we flew from downtown Vancouver to Naniamo and back on Tuesday. Then nice flat flights to Prince Rupert and return. All six flights in the four days were right on time and even when I arrived at the airport 10 minutes before boarding I still made it through security and boarded with no incidents. The last of that work is completed now so I can concentrate on wrapping up the other work and get packing.

Dakotah and I had a really good visit with my mom adn dad today. It was great to spend that time.

I sure hope this forum for communication will work for me in Bulawayo. I love reading everyones comments and accepting the encouragement.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0695s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb