Barf.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Cranbrook
August 12th 2008
Published: August 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Man, this is frusturating.

I finally get to a place with some decent computers to do some internetting.. and the computer wont let me use my camera! Blast!

Well, to let you all know, things are going rather.. well. Im having an amazing time, and have loved the beautiful scenery that we've been passing by. Its been awesome riding my bike every day, in addition to living with this awesome group of people. I also have dozens of great new photos, but.. you'll have to take my word for it.

We're currently in Cranbrook, BC. Its a pretty rad place, we rolled into town yesterday. And we can finally see the ROCKIES!!!!!! Holy crap! Its awesome.. this massive daunting wall of rock in front of us, I cant believe it.

In other news, Im heading out to ontario after Otesha, to work for Chocpaw Expeditions yet again. There Im going to be doing some hiking trips with kids for a month, after which Im not sure where Im going to go.

But I hope you guys take care, check out our Notes From the Road that should be going out in the next few days. I played a big part in the writing of it 😊

Love you all

Exausted from all the fun

Tyler

Advertisement



13th August 2008

barf?
Loved hearing from you, Ty! Amazing conquests you must be facing! Maybe next year at the Self Transcendence, I'll be able to do it in your time + 1/2! Love you All Ways Mom

Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb