Home Sweet Home


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Whitecourt
December 19th 2006
Published: December 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

AlbertaAlbertaAlberta

Some pics
Okay so I've actually been home for a month now or something like that. The flights all went well and my little bro picked me up and he was on time!!!

This is mostly for the friends I made traveling, you can put some of it together now.

Now the excitment of being home lasted about 3 days I think. I knew it would be like that but what do ya do? It was a big suprise for pretty much all my family. My mom and Dean were sooo happy and that made it all worth it for me. My mom dropped like 20 some pounds and now fits in all my clothes. It's cool because it works both ways and she's a pretty stylish lady these days.

This year Canada has had more snow in like November than it did in total for like the past 5 years. So I came home to something like 3 feet of snow and yes she kept coming. I love it!! I've been ridin once and it felt so dam good.

Now- I'm in camp up north in a place called Worsley. I'm doing a survey on the Mountain Pine Beetle, if you know anyhting about it it's probably for BC where they destroyed mass amouts of the Pine tree population. So I guess we're trying to slow the bastards down. So we go out sled to our area and walk around in the bush and look for the little suckers. It's rad, and easy, and short days and I'll get in shape! Day rate rules plus all accomidation and food paid for!

I'm going to throw some pics on here and try to update it now and then even little trips I do around here.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

HomeHome
Home

MOMMY
HomeHome
Home

My lil bro geared up to bag a dear, which he did like 2 mins after this shot was takes;0
HomeHome
Home

A beautiful Alberta sunset
HomeHome
Home

TER & I
HomeHome
Home

My Bro and Sis
HomeHome
Home

My Family (last year)
HomeHome
Home

My Family (last year)


19th December 2006

its nice putting a picture on the stories.....! hope you're well :) oh yeah im loving wisin and yandel -- no idea what they are saying tho....... talk soon =)

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0616s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb