A Slight Delay


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
March 28th 2013
Published: March 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi there everyone!

So, I started this blog September 9, 2012, and had the goal of telling about some roadside attraction, a Big Ball of String sort of sight, every Wednesday and Sunday.

Today (which is still Wednesday, where I live), is the first one I missed.

I planned to talk about Boston, and I’m working on that particular blog. But, because of Series of Unfortunate Events, I haven’t finished, and I don’t want to rush it.

I did consider trying to finish it tomorrow, but I’m not sure that the Series of Unfortunate Events will be over by tomorrow, so! Boston on Sunday! xoxoxoxox

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0785s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb