The Wild West


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

25th April 2007

The drive
The drive to Calgary was well worth it....especially since it wasn't on a little scooter or waiting in an airport for hours. It was great to see the both of you and I, as well as the rest of the group. I look forward to the next mini-Bermuda BBQ. Perhaps I can host next time!?!?! Hmmmm....how many would trek to Saskatoon for the party?? I promise we would BBQ in the summer when it is warm.
29th April 2007

Nicely Done
Matt and Isabel. It's been a treat hearing all about your fantastic journey. Jen and I certainly felt some jealously from time to time as we heard about all the amazing spots you were visiting. Congrats on completing such an incredible adventure. Looking forward to hopefully seeing you soon and of course hearing how you're adapting to life back in the fast lane... I.E. reality!!! Oh and I definitely like the idea of a yearly Bermuda reunion... Saskatoon... here I come!

Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 27; qc: 108; dbt: 0.1189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb