Ok, ok, my 1st entry got so many messages and comments, I have to show u more pictures!


Advertisement
Bermuda's flag
North America » Bermuda » Southampton
June 26th 2009
Published: June 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Turcker's Point BeachTurcker's Point BeachTurcker's Point Beach

What a stunning bay! It is just so relaxing there!
Hi everyone, I am back after I posted those pictures about 2 years ago.

Since the article, I spent almost 3 years in Bermy and simply loved it. The life in Bermuda was great and I made losts of friends, some becoming my best friend, some becoming lovers. Bermuda will always be in my heart for many many reasons.

During those years, I discovered the real Bermuda stopping at the round about to say HI to my friend Johnny Barnes almost every time I went to town! A smile and you'll have a smile back for sure. Sometimes, they even beat you...ha ha ha. What a great experience it was.

Here are my pictures, enjoy them and write to me!



Additional photos below
Photos: 51, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



14th July 2009

Pictures
Your pictures are amazing. Are you a professional photographer? What camera type did you use to take the photos?
21st August 2009

Trip to Bermuda
I am traveling solo for a month sept. 8 - oct. 8 thinking about going to Bermuda. Any inexpensive places to stay? Places to play and connect with people? I purchased the Jet Blue jet-pass... which allows me to fly wherever Jet Blue fly's. Thanks! Michael
18th October 2009

Fanny
Nice pictures, Fanny. Im a photographer too and have shot stuff for Kodak and Commercial Union in the past. Fancy a joint photo shoot in Bermy? Id love to visit.
13th November 2010

Beautiful Bermuda
I keep running into your photos from Bermuda when I search for Bermuda images on the web. Your pictures are beautiful, and you have a great eye. Do you mind my asking what kind of camera you used to take these vibrant shots - film or digital? Thanks for beautiful images, Marcia

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb