Sunny/rainy bermuda


Advertisement
Published: May 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The Crew at the cricketThe Crew at the cricketThe Crew at the cricket

Kirsty, Erin, Mel and Me at the cricket
Well, been a few weeks since I have added an entry....so here goes.
The cricket...20/20 international classic was great. We watched the Aussies lose very convincingly to the West Indies. We sat with the rest of the aussie crowd, all in all about 30 of us in the stand. Once the game was over, Damien Flemming, Ray Bright and Ryan Cambell came to join us for a bit and signed some stuff (in my case a ball that I caught when a truck drove round throwing them to the crowd).
We then saw Bermunda South Africa in the final. It was great the atmosphere was excellent Bermudians going crazy everywhere. South Africa won, but it was great to watch. The party afterwards was pretty good too. We drank and danced with some of the aussie cricketers and had a great night out.

Hmmm, what else...We went out on a friends boat the other weekend. Spent the day cruising around, swimming, snorkling. We had BBQ (I managed to start a bit of a fire....no more BBQ duties for me). We also did a bit of fishing. I didn't catch anything, but a fish caught me...I put my hand line down next
Some of the cricketersSome of the cricketersSome of the cricketers

Ryan Cambell and Greg Blewett
to me and I got a bite which then pulled my line off the jetty and into the water....so off I went in after it....hence fish caught me.

We have also been beaching heaps. Going snorkling...a little hard to see anything without my glasses, but I now have some contacts on order...which hopefully will come through before next weekend so I can see what everyone else sees.

Work is ok, I am just glad that the weekends have been so nice cause the working weeks aren't too stimulating. The disorganisation has been driving me a bit mad, I have had to refrain from re-organisng the whole theatre complex.....hmm, give me another month.

Purchasing scooters is next on the cards. We are getting sick of relying on buses and walking whne we could be hooning on a scooter. Erin has sat her theory for the liscence I haven;t been bothered yet....one day.

heading off to bed now.....enjoy the photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Best looking man in BermudaBest looking man in Bermuda
Best looking man in Bermuda

This guy was sitting near us yelling abuse at us while the Aussies were losing.
CricketersCricketers
Cricketers

Partying hard Ryan Campbell and Damien Flemming
Me and IAN HEALY!!!!!!Me and IAN HEALY!!!!!!
Me and IAN HEALY!!!!!!

This rivals my photo with Kamal
The crewThe crew
The crew

This is the day we went, boating, fishing, swimming and BBQing...
CoastlineCoastline
Coastline

the water looks so amazing and clear like this all the time
Turtle bay beachTurtle bay beach
Turtle bay beach

Me and Mel on the "packed" beach on the weekend
On the boatOn the boat
On the boat

Rob, Me and Erin enjoying our boating adventure
Bermuda babeBermuda babe
Bermuda babe

Erin the super snorkler


19th May 2006

boobs
Kate are your boobs getting bigger or body just smaller they look even bigger then i remember????

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb