Faithless in the Sandpit.......


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
May 25th 2007
Published: May 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is Just a quick log to show all my fellow dancers out there that Faithless and Armin Van Burren teamed up together on the Friday evening of the 25th of May to perform in front of 7000 expats in a forum to dance us to our knees.

I went with my best girlie pals from melbourne and it was everything and more than i thought we had a blast.
And it showed me im still never tooo old to shimmy and I even wore my fancy new red heels to prove it!

Here are the photos...................ayayyyyayayayayayayayay xxxxxxx

Also I have included some photos of a night out in Dubai at Trilogy nightclub......the Sheikh himself likes to party there.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

FAITHLESSFAITHLESS
FAITHLESS

AYAYAYAYAYAYYYAYAYAAYYAYYAYAYAYAAYAYAYA
Armin Van BurrenArmin Van Burren
Armin Van Burren

This is my future husband!!! Amazing!
TrilogyTrilogy
Trilogy

Drinks before hand before we hit the dance floor. Me and katie
Night out at TrilogyNight out at Trilogy
Night out at Trilogy

Steve, me and Katie...fellow crew!


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb