Angry Ankle Day


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey
May 8th 2012
Published: May 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today was a "work" day mostly. A few small visits into the markets and paper work. I went up the hill with the others and my ankle started hurting so bad. I hate uphill. There is never enough tylenol for this! Hills are bad, stairs are bad.

Mostly I'm just grouchy because I'm tired. We are leaving tomorrow for another location - all day - speaking at a school and meeting the mayor. I just want to curl up on a warm stone and eat bon-bons. Au Secours!

Anyway I took a few photos from the center of town and I'll post them here. Otherwise I will bid you all goodnight.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



15th May 2012
Antakya4

Wow
Those are pretty pictures!

Tot: 0.249s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb