Laugh it off.


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Tel Aviv District » Tel Aviv
November 24th 2005
Published: November 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey all.

I'm in Tel Aviv, actually Yavne 20 minutes from the aforementioned spottie, with good friends.

I don't have time for a full blog, but this picture is too good to pass up showing.

Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

2 minutes to "go time"2 minutes to "go time"
2 minutes to "go time"

Me before my first SCUBA dive ever. In Hurghada, Egypt.


24th November 2005

happy thanksgiving!!!!!!!!!!!
i miss you gadiel! i hope you have a wonderful thanksgiving! you look smashing in your scuba suit, i love it love erin
25th November 2005

Hot Pic Gadiel!!! I hope you are having a wonderful time. Happy Thanksgiving (even though I know they don't do the whole thanksgiving thing in Israel...or maybe they do-anyway) I miss you. Can't wait to see you!! love, Double D
25th November 2005

nice gadi, nice... happy thanksgiving! miss you here
25th November 2005

luckyyyyy....
gadiel.im jealous cuz i have good friends in yavne too. tell them i say hi. and have good fun. not that you havent/arent already, just do it some more. thats an order. send my love to all.

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb