yam hamelach


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

14th November 2009

u r the goddess
Trini, I have thought of you many times during the years since I divorced your mom's brother. I've always regretted the loss of contact with you, because (believe it or not) I knew you were special. So did your grandma. I never had a doubt that you would become a lovely woman, someone to be reckoned with, and a goddess who would always land on her feet. Although I do not know you personally today, the snippets you have chosen to share show this to be true. You may think that your way of life is too far left of left to ever link with the likes of me and mine, but I doubt this is the case. Please trust me on this. It would be great to connect with you. However, if you choose not, please do accept my sincere wish for the best to you, your partner, and your daughter. Take care and be loved. Kelly PS: Henry is an artist, and I

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb