Israel


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Jerusalem District
February 23rd 2013
Published: February 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

During my week vacation in February, I travelled to Israel to visit some friends who live in Jerusalem. I flew into Tel Aviv and spent one evening and day there. Then I headed to Jerusalem and spent two days exploring the city. After that I went on a guided tour of Masada and the Dead Sea. Then my friends and I went to Bethlehem, Haifa and Akko.

Hope you enjoy the pictures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 100, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Jerusalem - Church of the Holy SepulchreJerusalem - Church of the Holy Sepulchre
Jerusalem - Church of the Holy Sepulchre

Slab where they wrapped Jesus' body


24th February 2013

Fabulous!
Hello Chicken What another great adventure to add to your long and growing list! Beautiful pictures - very moving. Love the parked camel and nice to know you can actually float lol Where to next? love Mumfurd xoxoxoxoxo

Tot: 0.265s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0606s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb