browsing


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
July 6th 2011
Published: July 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Mum and I took a trip to Oswestry to have a browse round the shops and some lunch. The flowers in the street planters were lovely, so we took some pictures. She even took one of me!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

in the parkin the park
in the park

lots of marigolds
my new "meadow" skirtmy new "meadow" skirt
my new "meadow" skirt

and look at that shadow!
waitingwaiting
waiting

while I get some cashews - wheelchair won't go in this shop.
fruit saladfruit salad
fruit salad

a good selection.
hanging baskethanging basket
hanging basket

and lavender


7th July 2011

I like the skirt
looks like a warm sunny day! lucky you - we have had rain, rain and more rain recently....
7th July 2011

How lovely
Sunshine and flowers! It looks like it was a lovely day out. I am missing you all xx

Tot: 0.438s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 12; qc: 60; dbt: 0.2203s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb