Alex and Adam


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys » Welshpool
November 15th 2009
Published: November 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Alex met his friend Adam in Shrewsbury last week, and took some pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

River SevernRiver Severn
River Severn

looking good
suspension bridgesuspension bridge
suspension bridge

pedestrians only
My friendMy friend
My friend

Irene lives in this street - just opposite the car actually.


17th November 2009

The photo's remind me ..
of when I lived at Bomere Heath and quite often went to Shrewsbury. I recognise the lady under the bridge - she has not aged at all!
20th November 2009

the picture
of the suspension bridge is really good!!

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb